top of page




Here is a list of some of the past honorees of the the

Gospel Music Honors.

2017 Honorees

The 2017 "Golden Triangle" Gospel Music Honors took place on Saturday, April 8th, 5:57 p.m. at Kingdom Dominion Church in Port Arthur, TX. Join us here again in 2018 on April 14th at 5:57 p.m. Here is a list of the 2017 honorees:

Traditional Female Vocalist

Renata Rawlins


Traditional Male Vocalist

Brock Perry 


Contemporary Female Vocalist

Kayva Offord


Contemporary Male Vocalist

Deandre Nico 


Traditional Choir

Boulden Memorial COGIC 


Contemporary Choir

Voices of Antioch MBC Mass CHoir


Band, Dance, Duo or Group

Glynn Riley and United Vision Chorale



Major Goldman 


Youth Choir

Impact Ministries Youth Choir 



Choir Director

Damien Drian


Minister of Music

Dennis Arthur 


Pastoral Vocalist

Pastor Eldridge L. Robinson 


Best Gospel Event

Glynn Riley & United Vision Chorale Annual Resurrection Musical 


Next Generation

Mycah Brown

The Founder's Award

Andrea Brown-Hunt

Gospel CD Single of the Year

Debra Michelle Robinson Spears, (Brand New Life)


Gospel Full-Length CD  of the Year

Reggie and Paris Miller (Christian Journey) 




















bottom of page